Skip to content

A guide to your written quote

Understand your hair transplant quote

A useful price comparison starts with what is included. Browse the clinic-published examples below, then compare your own written quotes on the same basis.

Updated · TransplantMatch editorial team

DHI costs

Check whether the rate is per hair, per graft or a package.

Read the guide →

FUE in Texas

A San Antonio tariff example, plus clinic research by city.

Read the guide →

Eyebrow restoration

Compare treatment scope, facility fees and lab charges.

Read the guide →

Turkey packages

Published fees, accommodation, transfers and surgical roles.

Read the guide →

Financing

Compare credit structures and total repayments.

Read the guide →

Korea or Turkey

Build a like-for-like comparison before arranging travel.

Read the guide →

Prices published by clinics

Each fee has its own check date below

These 13 examples retain each clinic’s published currency and pricing basis. A starting fee, a package total and a per-graft rate cover different things. No currency conversion is applied. Confirm your graft plan, full inclusions and final written quote with the clinic.

Official clinic price observations, including source links, graft basis and stated inclusions
Clinic and servicePublished feeScope and source
Smile Hair ClinicIstanbul, TurkeyGold packageEUR 2,390 totalGraft count not statedChecked Clinic price source for Smile Hair Clinic (opens a new tab) ↗
Inclusions and price notes

Stated inclusions: Two hotel nights (4-star); Airport and clinic transfers; Blood testing, medicines and PRP; Follow-up for one year

Stated exclusions: Flights; Extra nights and tourism expenses

Reported surgical roles: Clinic reports doctor planning, technician incisions and implantation; extraction operator not stated.

Confirm in writing: Assigned extraction operator; Personal graft count; Taxes and quote validity.

Fixed package total; personal graft count is not stated. The clinic says graft count does not change the tier price. Confirm individual inclusions in writing.

Source published: 28 Jan 2026. Source updated: 6 Oct 2026.

Personal quote date: Not stated. Website check dates do not establish how long a fee is valid.

Smile Hair ClinicIstanbul, TurkeyPlatinum packageEUR 3,290 totalGraft count not statedChecked Clinic price source for Smile Hair Clinic (opens a new tab) ↗
Inclusions and price notes

Stated inclusions: Two hotel nights (5-star); Airport and clinic transfers; Blood testing, medicines and PRP; Follow-up for one year

Stated exclusions: Flights; Extra nights and tourism expenses

Reported surgical roles: Clinic reports planning and incisions by Dr. Soluk or Dr. Arpacı; technician implantation; extraction operator not stated.

Confirm in writing: Assigned extraction operator; Personal graft count; Taxes and quote validity.

Fixed package total; personal graft count is not stated. The clinic says graft count does not change the tier price. Confirm individual inclusions in writing.

Source published: 28 Jan 2026. Source updated: 6 Oct 2026.

Personal quote date: Not stated. Website check dates do not establish how long a fee is valid.

ASMEDIstanbul, TurkeyManual FUEEUR 3.5 per graftGraft count not statedChecked Clinic price source for ASMED (opens a new tab) ↗
Inclusions and price notes

Stated inclusions: Blood testing and ECG; Postoperative care supplies and medicines; Language support during care

Stated exclusions: Not specified. Absence from this list does not mean included.

Reported surgical roles: Doctor consultation and anesthesiologist support are described; this price page does not assign every surgical step.

Confirm in writing: Hotel and transfer charges; Named operators for extraction, incisions and implantation; Follow-up duration.

Rate applies to each transplanted follicular unit. Accommodation and travel costs are not specified in this tariff.

Source published: Not stated. Source updated: Not stated.

Personal quote date: Not stated. Website check dates do not establish how long a fee is valid.

HLC Hairline ClinicAnkara, TurkeyFUE with full shavingEUR 250 service fee + EUR 3 per graft first 2,500; EUR 2.5 per graft above 2,500Graft count not statedChecked Clinic price source for HLC Hairline Clinic (opens a new tab) ↗
Inclusions and price notes

Stated inclusions: Service fee covers airport transfers, two or three hotel nights, breakfast and lunch; Blood testing, medicines and postoperative supplies; Photo follow-up at 6 and 12 months

Stated exclusions: Dinner and personal expenses; Additional patient nights: EUR 50/night; Companion accommodation: EUR 50/night, subject to availability

Reported surgical roles: HLC states surgeons perform surgical steps. Its team allocates surgeons by case; a particular surgeon is not guaranteed. Role source ↗

Confirm in writing: Assigned surgeon; Final graft count after on-site examination; Flights and personal travel costs.

Only grafts above 2,500 receive the lower rate. The hotel threshold is 2,200 grafts, a different threshold. A 3,000-graft example totals EUR 9,000 including the service fee. Non-shaved recipient FUE has a separate tariff.

Source published: Not stated. Source updated: Not stated.

Personal quote date: Not stated. Website check dates do not establish how long a fee is valid.

Dr. Serkan Aygin ClinicIstanbul, TurkeyPublished average package rangeEUR 2,700–EUR 4,500 totalGraft count not statedChecked Clinic price source for Dr. Serkan Aygin Clinic (opens a new tab) ↗
Inclusions and price notes

Stated inclusions: Procedure, medicines and materials; Hotel and airport/clinic transfers; First postoperative wash and PRP

Stated exclusions: Not specified. Absence from this list does not mean included.

Reported surgical roles: Clinic describes planning and hairline design by Dr. Serkan Aygin; named extraction and implantation operators are not specified.

Confirm in writing: Included hotel nights; Assigned surgical operators; Exclusions and final graft count.

The German clinic page describes an average package range, not a personal quote. Its recommended minimum stay does not establish the number of included hotel nights.

Source published: Not stated. Source updated: Not stated.

Personal quote date: Not stated. Website check dates do not establish how long a fee is valid.

Farjo Hair InstituteManchester, UKHair transplant surgeryGBP 3,000 + GBP 3 per graftGraft count not statedChecked Clinic price source for Farjo Hair Institute (opens a new tab) ↗
Inclusions and price notes

Stated inclusions: Not stated. Ask the clinic for an itemized quote.

Stated exclusions: Not specified. Absence from this list does not mean included.

The booking page lists this base fee plus a charge for every graft. It separately lists a normal first consultation fee of GBP 120; confirm whether this is credited.

Source published: Not stated. Source updated: Not stated.

Personal quote date: Not stated. Website check dates do not establish how long a fee is valid.

Farjo Hair InstituteLondon, UKHair transplant surgeryGBP 3,750 + GBP 3 per graftGraft count not statedChecked Clinic price source for Farjo Hair Institute (opens a new tab) ↗
Inclusions and price notes

Stated inclusions: Not stated. Ask the clinic for an itemized quote.

Stated exclusions: Not specified. Absence from this list does not mean included.

The London base fee differs from Manchester. The page separately lists a normal first consultation fee of GBP 120; confirm whether this is credited.

Source published: Not stated. Source updated: Not stated.

Personal quote date: Not stated. Website check dates do not establish how long a fee is valid.

Harley Street Hair ClinicLondon, UKSingle session, 500 graftsGBP 2,000–GBP 3,000 total500 graftsChecked Clinic price source for Harley Street Hair Clinic (opens a new tab) ↗
Inclusions and price notes

Stated inclusions: Consultation and preoperative care; Procedure with local anaesthetic; Aftercare and follow-up appointments

Stated exclusions: Not specified. Absence from this list does not mean included.

This example is specifically for 500 grafts. It does not establish the fee for a larger procedure.

Source published: 15 Aug 2026. Source updated: Not stated.

Personal quote date: Not stated. Website check dates do not establish how long a fee is valid.

Hairtran ClinicBangkok, ThailandFUE starting feeFrom THB 102,000 totalGraft count not statedChecked Clinic price source for Hairtran Clinic (opens a new tab) ↗
Inclusions and price notes

Stated inclusions: Follow-up for one year; LLLT sessions described as included

Stated exclusions: Not specified. Absence from this list does not mean included.

The Thai services page does not tie this starting total to a graft count or publish a per-graft rate. Confirm the complete treatment and travel costs.

Source published: Not stated. Source updated: Not stated.

Personal quote date: Not stated. Website check dates do not establish how long a fee is valid.

BKS Hair RestorationHaddonfield, New Jersey, USAFUE starting rateFrom USD 7 per graftGraft count not statedChecked Clinic price source for BKS Hair Restoration (opens a new tab) ↗
Inclusions and price notes

Stated inclusions: Not stated. Ask the clinic for an itemized quote.

Stated exclusions: Not specified. Absence from this list does not mean included.

The US clinic publishes a dollar starting rate for its Haddonfield service. The final rate depends on the case; the page does not itemize included costs.

Source published: Not stated. Source updated: Not stated.

Personal quote date: Not stated. Website check dates do not establish how long a fee is valid.

Limmer Hair Transplant CenterSan Antonio, Texas, USAFUE, sessions over 1,500 graftsUSD 7 per graftGraft count not statedChecked Clinic price source for Limmer Hair Transplant Center (opens a new tab) ↗
Inclusions and price notes

Stated inclusions: Take-home medication; Wound-care materials; 18 months of postoperative care

Stated exclusions: USD 150 pre-operative lab fee

The rate applies to the large-session tier. Smaller sessions use different flat fees or rates. Final cost depends on graft count.

Source published: Not stated. Source updated: Not stated.

Personal quote date: Not stated. Website check dates do not establish how long a fee is valid.

BosleyConfirm treatment location, USAEyebrow restorationUSD 6,000 totalGraft count not statedChecked Clinic price source for Bosley (opens a new tab) ↗
Inclusions and price notes

Stated inclusions: Not stated. Ask the clinic for an itemized quote.

Stated exclusions: Facility fees

Confirm the planned treatment scope, assigned location and final total with the provider.

Source published: Not stated. Source updated: Not stated.

Personal quote date: Not stated. Website check dates do not establish how long a fee is valid.

DHI IndiaConfirm treatment location, IndiaIndicative DHI fee per hairINR 90–INR 150 per hair (not per graft)Graft count not statedChecked Clinic price source for DHI India (opens a new tab) ↗
Inclusions and price notes

Stated inclusions: Not stated. Ask the clinic for an itemized quote.

Stated exclusions: Taxes/GST; Medicines; Pre-operative tests; Postoperative care; consultation may cost extra

The provider labels this an indicative range. Hairs and grafts are different units; obtain both counts and the written total.

Source published: Not stated. Source updated: Not stated.

Personal quote date: Not stated. Website check dates do not establish how long a fee is valid.

This is a selection of public price pages, not a market average, booking offer or assessment of clinical quality. Inclusion lists summarize what each source states and may be incomplete. Items not listed should be confirmed, including taxes, travel, follow-up and additional treatment.

How to use these prices

  1. Match the unit: hairs, grafts, treatment sessions or a whole procedure.
  2. Keep the source currency visible. Record an exchange rate and date only when you make your own budget.
  3. Add excluded tests, facility charges, travel, accommodation and follow-up without counting an included item twice.
  4. Ask who performs the surgical steps and what happens if the treatment plan changes.
  5. Keep the quote date, validity, deposit and refund terms together.

These are selected observations, not a representative market survey. We do not use them to claim a national median, annual price trend or clinical outcome.

Dr. Blane Schilling, MD
Meet our medical reviewerDr. Blane Schilling, MDResident Medical Reviewer · Family Medicine Physician and Integrative Wellness Specialist