Ask what the total covers.
A fixed price still needs a written graft plan, assigned team and inclusion list. A package name does not tell you whether flights, extra nights or later treatment are covered.
Plan the procedure and the trip
A package total and a per-graft fee are different starting points. Compare the published fee, hotel nights, transfers, aftercare and who performs each surgical step before requesting your own quote.
Five official fee observations · Checked 7 October 2026 · Original currencies · Source methodology
A fixed price still needs a written graft plan, assigned team and inclusion list. A package name does not tell you whether flights, extra nights or later treatment are covered.
Multiply the agreed rate by the planned graft count, then add any service fee. At HLC, 3,000 grafts at its published tiers plus the EUR 250 service fee total EUR 9,000; this is an example, not your treatment plan.
Official clinic sources
These observations describe four clinics and five fee options, not a national average or clinical ranking. Unknowns remain visible. Each clinic must confirm suitability, availability and the price for your case.
Istanbul · Gold package
Checked
EUR 2,390 total
Clinic-reported roles: Clinic reports doctor planning, technician incisions and implantation; extraction operator not stated.
Included: Two hotel nights (4-star); Airport and clinic transfers; Blood testing, medicines and PRP; Follow-up for one year
Stated extra costs: Flights; Extra nights and tourism expenses
Fixed package total; personal graft count is not stated. The clinic says graft count does not change the tier price. Confirm individual inclusions in writing.
Confirm: Assigned extraction operator; Personal graft count; Taxes and quote validity. The personal graft count is not stated.
Source publication: 28 Jan 2026. Source update: 6 Oct 2026. Check dates do not establish price validity.
Istanbul · Platinum package
Checked
EUR 3,290 total
Clinic-reported roles: Clinic reports planning and incisions by Dr. Soluk or Dr. Arpacı; technician implantation; extraction operator not stated.
Included: Two hotel nights (5-star); Airport and clinic transfers; Blood testing, medicines and PRP; Follow-up for one year
Stated extra costs: Flights; Extra nights and tourism expenses
Fixed package total; personal graft count is not stated. The clinic says graft count does not change the tier price. Confirm individual inclusions in writing.
Confirm: Assigned extraction operator; Personal graft count; Taxes and quote validity. The personal graft count is not stated.
Source publication: 28 Jan 2026. Source update: 6 Oct 2026. Check dates do not establish price validity.
Istanbul · Manual FUE
Checked
EUR 3.5 per graft
Clinic-reported roles: Doctor consultation and anesthesiologist support are described; this price page does not assign every surgical step.
Included: Blood testing and ECG; Postoperative care supplies and medicines; Language support during care
Stated extra costs: Not specified; this does not mean everything is included.
Rate applies to each transplanted follicular unit. Accommodation and travel costs are not specified in this tariff.
Confirm: Hotel and transfer charges; Named operators for extraction, incisions and implantation; Follow-up duration. The personal graft count is not stated.
Source publication: Not stated. Source update: Not stated. Check dates do not establish price validity.
Ankara · FUE with full shaving
Checked
EUR 250 service fee + EUR 3 per graft first 2,500; EUR 2.5 per graft above 2,500
Clinic-reported roles: HLC states surgeons perform surgical steps. Its team allocates surgeons by case; a particular surgeon is not guaranteed.
Included: Service fee covers airport transfers, two or three hotel nights, breakfast and lunch; Blood testing, medicines and postoperative supplies; Photo follow-up at 6 and 12 months
Stated extra costs: Dinner and personal expenses; Additional patient nights: EUR 50/night; Companion accommodation: EUR 50/night, subject to availability
Only grafts above 2,500 receive the lower rate. The hotel threshold is 2,200 grafts, a different threshold. A 3,000-graft example totals EUR 9,000 including the service fee. Non-shaved recipient FUE has a separate tariff.
Confirm: Assigned surgeon; Final graft count after on-site examination; Flights and personal travel costs. The personal graft count is not stated.
Source publication: Not stated. Source update: Not stated. Check dates do not establish price validity.
Istanbul · Published average package range
Checked
EUR 2,700–EUR 4,500 total
Clinic-reported roles: Clinic describes planning and hairline design by Dr. Serkan Aygin; named extraction and implantation operators are not specified.
Included: Procedure, medicines and materials; Hotel and airport/clinic transfers; First postoperative wash and PRP
Stated extra costs: Not specified; this does not mean everything is included.
The German clinic page describes an average package range, not a personal quote. Its recommended minimum stay does not establish the number of included hotel nights.
Confirm: Included hotel nights; Assigned surgical operators; Exclusions and final graft count. The personal graft count is not stated.
Source publication: Not stated. Source update: Not stated. Check dates do not establish price validity.
Make two quotes comparable
Enter the clinic quote, flights, accommodation, transfers, medicines and aftercare in the worksheet. Keep different currencies separate until you choose an exchange rate, and distinguish deposits from additional charges.
Compare written quotes →Continue your research
These directory records include older estimates and unconfirmed package details. They are not additional current tariffs. Check the date and sources on each listing and request a new written quote.
Istanbul, Turkey
Istanbul, Turkey
Istanbul, Turkey
Istanbul, Turkey
Istanbul, Turkey
Istanbul, Turkey
Istanbul, Turkey
Istanbul, Turkey
Istanbul, Turkey
Istanbul, Turkey
Istanbul, Turkey
Istanbul, Turkey
Do not infer an inclusion from the package label. The Smile source separately excludes flights; other reviewed tariffs may not state their status. Ask each clinic to identify exactly what your quote includes.
A listed price does not establish your personal graft requirement. Ask the treating clinician for the planned count, donor assessment, surgical roles and any change to the fee after the in-person assessment.
Not necessarily. HLC's listed treatment location is Ankara, while its price page separately mentions consultations in several European cities. Confirm the exact treatment address before booking travel.
The current source observations use EUR and different pricing bases. Combining fixed packages, ranges and graft rates—or mixing them with older USD directory estimates—would not give a meaningful current average.